Black Belt Grading

Congratulations to our new successful Black Belt candidates. Our new Shodan members are Vinay Sajeer, Kiren Bhatt, Grant Taylor, Sam Embleton, and Kymani Armstrong, Lucy Barrie, Karin Jokhoo, Hariesh Jegatheepan, Sharan Ranjikumar, Kendiran Sivanesakumar, Sadaf Jahwid. Our new successful Nidan candidates are Gavin Kendall, Kieran Howse and Ricci Feiner. Well done everyone for a terrific effort this year.




Leave a Comment

* All comments are moderated.
* Your email address will not be published
* Required fields are marked *


Cookie settings